Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Social Distancing Made Me Do This

Posted on by Ana Walia

Social Distancing Made Me Do This

*Truth bomb*

 

Hi. How are you? I hope you're following the social distancing protocol as guided. As difficult it is, it is essential for us to follow this. But that's now why I am here. If you've taken some time out and have actually bothered to go through my stories on IG, you'd know that I keep Mental Health as my top priority and that's the reason I am here. I am here to talk about how social distancing has affected me in one way or the other. 

 

Honestly, I haven't been feeling myself lately. Although I have always stayed in and basically socially distanced myself from everyone my entire life, this social distancing period has been tough. Don't get me wrong I am not complaining but it is affecting me because I thought I'll be productive these days but I haven't been.  I haven't been able to feel productive and that is bothering me. It is hard to sleep, concentrate at work and have stayed away from talking to anyone in the past few days. If I replied to you, you just got lucky! I planned on reading my books but I haven't been able to read any of those. I had planned to work on my book but I haven't been able to write a single chapter since I got back home. 

 

I understand the urgency of the situation and I am trying to be positive about everything but sometimes it gets overwhelming. I wake up in the middle of the night thinking about things that will change after social distancing ends. I am a very homesick person and going back to the normal regime would take a lot out of me. I am working from home but sometimes it irritates me. I haven't been able to write anything except this in the past couple of days and it's bugging me from inside. I haven't been able to make any life-changing decisions for my future and it's getting back at. I could have worked out and got back in shape and I work out sometimes but surely it's not helping. I keep thinking to myself that I'll make the most out of it but I think I am failing. So I'll wait for tomorrow to bring some hope and positivity to help me.

 

The reason I am writing this is not that I want you to ask me how am I doing but because if you're going through something like me I hope you find peace, happiness, and love after all this ends. Maybe by the end of today, I'll find something positive and hopeful to sleep onto. Life's crazy and we have to make the most of it before it makes us crazy.

 

Take a day off, laze around and sleep. Read some books or articles online.🌻 If you need someone to talk to, I am here. 🌼

 

PS: Please stay home and safe.

Comment on this post
S
Buy Earphones at Cheapest Price with Amazing Quality<br /> https://seventysevenstyle.com/collections/wired-products/products/seventy-seven-e201-in-ear-headphone-1
Reply
T
Hello, I am Theresa Williams After being in relationship with Anderson for years, he broke up with me, I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. His email: {drogunduspellcaster@gmail.com} you can email him if you need his assistance in your relationship or any other Case.<br /> 1) Love Spells<br /> 2) Lost Love Spells<br /> 3) Divorce Spells<br /> 4) Marriage Spells<br /> 5) Binding Spells<br /> 6) Breakup Spells<br /> 7) Death spell<br /> 8.) You want to be promoted in your office<br /> 9) want to satisfy your lover <br /> 10) Lottery<br /> Contact this great man if you are having any problem for a lasting solution<br /> through {drogunduspellcaster@gmail.com}
Reply