Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

*Closure*

Posted on by Ana Walia

I have always heard that closure will finally make your heart and mind at peace but let's be real, does it? Because from where I am coming, that shit hurts like a bitch. Knowing the fact that the person you've loved for almost your entire teenage life doesn't feel a single percent of it is not something you can walk away with. It just makes you think about how unworthy and unloved you are. So, I am sorry to say that I don't believe in closures. It may have worked out for Rachel and Ross and but it surely didn't work for me as I never got a chance to tell him that how much I love him and he never let me explain it to him.

 

I don't want to sound clingy but that's just who I am, I like to know things. I am that tell me about your day, stars, moon, and sky kinda person. If you'd ask me to take a walk with you at night or go out on a fancy dinner, I'll choose the former because I crave for connection. I am sorry I am not perfect, I am not fit like the girls you've been with, I love desserts and I eat my feelings because you've not been a kid who was always criticized for being fat. I've tried to stay honest with my feelings because I don't think I can keep it in my anymore but at the same time, I am afraid that If I let all of it out, people would think I am a stupid person who didn't get a closure from a guy who hasn't loved me for past 8 years and never will. So, I am sorry I won't ask for closures because I don't want us to be over. I don't want us to face each others' back and walk away. I don't want us to dislike each other. I don't want us to be you & me. I can't be your Meredith and you can't be my Derek so let's just stay how we are and try to be as sane as possible. I love you and I cannot run away from this and let's be real you can't too.

Comment on this post
T
Hello, I am Theresa Williams After being in relationship with Anderson for years, he broke up with me, I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. His email: {drogunduspellcaster@gmail.com} you can email him if you need his assistance in your relationship or any other Case.<br /> 1) Love Spells<br /> 2) Lost Love Spells<br /> 3) Divorce Spells<br /> 4) Marriage Spells<br /> 5) Binding Spells<br /> 6) Breakup Spells<br /> 7) Death spell<br /> 8.) You want to be promoted in your office<br /> 9) want to satisfy your lover <br /> 10) Lottery<br /> Contact this great man if you are having any problem for a lasting solution<br /> through {drogunduspellcaster@gmail.com}
Reply